Special Services

Lindenwold Special Services 
801 Egg Harbor Rd. 
Administration Building

Phone: 856-627-8686
Fax:  856-782-2292


Adrienne McManis
Director of Special Services

 
amcmanis@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
David Jacobs
Supervisor of Special Education

                                      djacobs@lindenwold.k12.nj.us


Welcome to the Special Services Department home page.  The Department serves to provide students ages 3 to 21, with a free and appropriate education in the least restrictive environment to meet their individual needs.  

Contact Child Study Team

Lindenwold High School:  

  Dr. Kim Chelotti               kchelotti@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
  Kim McCullen kmccullen@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Lindenwold Middle School:
  Dr. Charles Idler      cidler@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
  Stacey Doherty sdoherty@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
  Cindy Kessler ckessler@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Lindenwold School #4:
  Cynthia Davidson      cdavidson@lindenwold.k12.nj.us 
  Stephanie Newcomb snewcomb@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Lindenwold School #5:
  Colleen Moran             cmoran@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
  Cynthia Davidson cdavidson@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Lindenwold Pre-School:
  Kim Accardo       kaccardo@lindenwold.k12.nj.us 

Contact Related Services:  

Speech Therapists:
  Loralee Bermudez      lbermudez@lindenwold.k12.nj.us 
  Sandy Moak
smoak@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
  Nicolette Stratton
nstratton@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
  Nancy Gaskill ngaskill@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

Board Certified Behavioral Analyst:
  Brynn Morgan             bmorgan@lindenwold.k12.nj.us


Contracted Therapy Services - OT/PT: 
 Jennifer McGarry (OT)     
 
Laurel Therapy    
 jmcgarry@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
 Lois Burke (PT)
 
Rehab Connections
 lburke@rehabconnection.org

Para ayuda en español contactar a:
 Abby Ramirez           (856) 784-4071, Ext. 3126
 aramirez@lindenwold.k12.nj.us

CHILD FIND

If you feel your child is in need of Special Services support, please contact us at 856-627-8686.  
  
SEPAG

The Special Education Parent Advisory Group serves to provide opportunities for parents and community members to offer input to their districts on critical issues relating to students with disabilities.  If you wish to become a member of SEPAG, please contact us at 856-627-8686.

Helpful links and information:


NJ Special Education Administrative Code
NJ Parental Rights in Special Education
Derechos de los Padres en Educación Especial

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.